Why why why….

cupcakeThis all started when someone asked me why they are not losing weight when they are clearly eating junky foods.  “Maybe my lap band slipped?”  “Maybe my stomach stretched out?”  No, you’re eating junk.  Stop with the junk.  At least balance out the junk with some protein and water.  If I could figure out how to get your brain to stop wanting cupcakes or to at least use Torani Cupcake flavor syrup in your vanilla protein shake, I could be a brazillionaire.  Until then, stick with me and we will have some good stuffs to think about.

Love,

Peevy

Leave a Reply

